There are many things that can motivate people to perform well in their work. These can include the salary, job satisfaction or the chance to help others. What do you feel is the best motivation to do well at work?

There are several factors that influence people’s work performance, including salary, personal fulfillment, and making a positive contribution. In my opinion, salary motivates people to work harder, but job satisfaction is also important.

On the one hand, salary is a necessity for people in the current economic situation. It helps people pay for expenses such as tuition, clothes, and entertainment activities. Without a salary, it is difficult for people to live in the city. So, if a business has a suitable salary, people will try their best to work.

On the other hand, people need job satisfaction at work. For example, job satisfaction improves workers’ mood, and as a result, they will want to go to work every day. It also helps people avoid pressure from work and improve their mental health.Consequently, people achieve their best work performance.

In conclusion, salary and job satisfaction are two important factors that motivate people to work.