There is no doubt about that globalisation has benefited the world by bringing together people, business and nations. People who criticise it stand in the way of progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

No doubt , we are living in a rapidly changing world. Globalization has opened many doors for people and businesses worldwide.It has increased growth opportunities for many countries by expanding cross-cultural communication, labour market and economic growth.However, many people are being criticized for favouring globalization because of it’s potential dangerous like deforestation and increased levels of pollution, in many countries.

Firstly, globalization has burned the bridges between nations by removing barriers , such as cultural hurdles and language problems by offering equal ooprunities in other countries. Therefore, Many popular comapines are trying to open chain stores all around the world to improve job perspectives for the domestic population. Moreover, to meet the demands of rising business, many international brands are outsourcing labour to give equal opportunities. For instance, immigration in Canada is booming to meet the demands of global business,. Therefore, the Canadian government is outsourcing labour and giving everyone an equal opportunity to succeed.

Every luxury comes with a price. Just like that, globalization has its drawbacks. Growing businesses often need big infrastructure spaces to accommodate their staff and machinery. To meet this demands, companies are cutting down forests and countryside to expand the business. Resulting in deforestation and increased level of pollutants, which is harmful to the environment and our health.

To conclude, globalization has improved economic growth for many countries by opening new job opportunities and immigration for the younger generation. Thus, I believe, if drawbacks are managed well by using advanced technology, globalization is the way to go as it decreases cultural differences and improves the international market.