There is no doubt that globalisation has benefited the world by bringing together people, business and nations. People who criticise it stand in the way of progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

In recent years globalisation has become a topic considerable debate, it is the fact that different coutries around the world are becoming similar, which implies that people it is beneficial for the world.Many people are against it which is an obsatcle for its development, i totally disagree with this point of view and the reasons my disagreement are discussed below.

To begin with, one of the primary reason is that globalisation makes the world united by promoting a sense of unity, which implies the exchange of cultural values where each coutry can introduce it own way of cultural heritage,as an illustartion to this argument sharing cultures means the transfer of different method of living based on the country’s geographical location which can affect the way of thinking.

In addition globalisation can affect the economic side it extends the businesses between differentes coutries, as a result companies can sell their product woldwide without having bondaries and obstacles that can reduce the productivity of their business, this will create the possibility of having a signaficant chaeper prices.For instance, due to globalisation, many Western countries import manufactured goods from China, where labour costs are lower, hence people can buy items at a lower price.

On the othe hand, the globalisation have an impact on nations, where the use of trade and foreing investment are used. For exemple the devolped coutires can invest on low or middle income coutries to develop their economy.

it can be concluded that, globalisation affect the wolrd while providing the exchange of culture and the growth of business and nations.