There is no need to go out to see live performances (concerts...) because it is better to see them on the TV or computer screen. Do you agree or disagree?

Currently, A significant number of individuals are of the opinion that watching shows or concerts on television is preferable to attending live performances. Personally, I partly agree with this suggestion based on some explanations in this essay.

On the one hand, there are considerable benefits associated with watching shows or concerts on television. In this day and age, watching on television can widen the viewer range from many rural or disable area which far from concerts venues because most live performances are broadcast live at the same time or recorded and posted on the internet afterward. Also watching live performances at home can be a affordable way for saving time and money since people no need to travel long distances or pay for accomodation. Consequently, offering greater flexibility and accessibility people to enjoy the programmes anytime and anywhere.

On the other hand, participating in a live performance can bring audiences some very unique and immersive experiences that cannot be fully replicated through a screen. When attending a live concert, it creates real-time interactions and lasting memories by boosting dopamine and people can be strongly impacted by the lively atmostphere. As the result, people can receive a valuable and high-quality experience that worth the money they pay.

In conclusion, although watching shows or concerts offers suitable and convenient way for lots of people. However, attending the live performances still bring audiences an unique and immersive experience that never be replicated through a screen.