These days many people leave their country to work abroad and take their family with them. Do you think benefits of this outweigh disadvantages in terms of family development?

Nowadays, people are getting use to leave their country in order to work abroad and take their family with them. Although, In many countries have lack of money to live and less work place due to more individuals go to overseas. l believe that advantages outweigh disadvantage.

One of the drawbacks of working abroad for worker’s family members have more difficult to adapt there. This is because, they do not adapt their cultures, traditions, new customs, this can lead to feelings of isolation and cultural shock. Secondly, language barriers are difficult in communication, because this can create misunderstanding and make everday tasks such as shopping and socialising, they can create more stressful situations for people. For example, A native English speaker living in France might face challenges while handling administrative tasks like opening a bank account or visiting the doctor due to limited fluency in French. However, l believe that working abroad is more opportunities for people such as earning more money and convenient for living there.

On the other hand, working abroad for people more opportunities. This is to say, people work huge amount of money and better benefits compared to their home country. This is because, in many developed countries pay of enough money for workers and there are lots of work places for employees. Another reason that working overseas provides more opportunities for workers. This is to say, many developed countries pay of huge amount of money and better benefits compared to their home country. Furthermore, people gain international experience and this can lead to enhance their resume. And also it makes more competitive in global job market and opening up new career opportunity. For instance, working the Us provides experience in cutting edge technology, which could lead to higher level of position or job offer. Therefore, in my view, people work abroad due to higher salaries and convenient for living there.

To conclude, working abroad is disadvantages due to bad adaptation and lack of knowledge about new languages, however, this essay strongly follows there are more benefits for them who is working overseas with family.