These days, more and more people move away from the area where they were born and brought up when they become adults. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Certainly nowadays, people tend to migrate from the place where they were born and brought up to a different area when they become adults. This can be subjective from man to man as people have different perspectives and opinion.

It is quite the fact that the accommodation of a certain person where they grew up tend to be a memorable place. That region holds so many memories and behind every door is a story that people reminisce. So, it doesn’t matter how much older we get, that place always seems to be a part of us, in whichever corner of the world we go.

However, there could be many reasons for someone to leave their homes. For example, there could be inconveniences or that area might be odious ,so would evade for protection as they may not be secure and find a better place to accommodate. While some look for independence and would move away to live their life however they wish to do so. Moving out and living somewhere else means a different environment and people. At first, it may seem difficult but eventually they get used to the ambience and their current lifestyle, where they meet other people and make new friends. It is the commencement of independence where they get on their foot and grasp new experiences and learn to do things on their own.

In conclusion, I do concur that the advantages may outweigh the disadvantages because people will get to get to comprehend the world even more, outside their space and make an ideal lifestyle according to their needs and wish.