These days people prefer to watch live performances (Shows, concerts) through tv or computer, online rather than go to the place of event. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In today’s fast-paced world, digital technologies are increasing rapidly, and nowadays individuals prefer to watch live performances such as shows or concerts from televisions, computers, or their own mobile phones, rather than go to the place of the event. Personally, I completely agree with this statement.

Firstly, people do not have to go there, and this saves them time and money. Additionally, they can spend their money on important and useful things, rather than spending money to go there. Moreover, people can bring their laptops and mobile phones with them, and this gives them an opportunity to watch live concerts anywhere at any time they want.

Furthermore, they can spend their time with family members or doing their favorite activities rather than going to the events. Another notable thing is that live performances on television are brighter, clearer, and more audible than in person.

To sum up, from my personal perspective, it is more convenient to watch live shows and concerts than to go to the place of the event.