These days there’s no need to go to the live performance (e.g: show or concert) because what we can see on TV or computer screen is better. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that with the widespread use of social platforms, people can easily enjoy a show by electrical devices at homes, and going to watch it directly is the story of the past. In my opinions, I partly agree with this view as I believe there are always two sides exist in a phenomenon

On the one hand, it is undeniable that seeing a live performance through a TV screen at home is comfortable and convenient. Because you don’t have to go out, that will save a lot of time instead of stucking in a traffic digest. Another reason is that it’s flexible, you can stream it anytime you want and anywhere you are. With the remarkable development of technology nowadays, modern applications can bring you the most experience with the advanced quality of images and sounds.

On the other hand, social interactions are one of the reasons that should be taken into consideration. It is clear that hearing a singer sing in front of you is different from listening with headphones. Go to watch a live performance, you can see your favorite artist in real life. Furthermore, it is a chance to make more acquaintance with people who have things in common with you. Obviously, the feeling extremely happy and exciting when dancing and singing to your preferred songs and singers is still a memorable memory.

In conclusion, I believe that there are advantages on both sides of this view. Deciding how to enjoy a concert is rely on your physical and mental conditions. In my perspective, the key point is your satisfaction after watching the performance.