These days there’s no need to go to the live performance (e.g: show or concert) because what we can see on TV or computer screen is better. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One school of thought holds that it is better to watch live events or live performances on TV or on a screen instead of attending them in person. While I accept that this perception is somewhat justifiable, I agree with this idea that there are some superior significant reasons to attend concerts.

On the one hand, it is understandable that watching live concerts through electrical gadgets at home may have some benefits. Noticeably, it is more convenient to access to broadcasted performances for people who have a high volume schedule, which makes onsite observation meet some difficulties . Hence, the utilization of cutting-edge screen-based devices with a connection to the internet such as computers or television is a better choice. Furthermore, online concerts are a more preferable option for individuals who dislike the crowd and the bustling atmosphere. For instance, an introverted person would be shy to be surrounded by groups of strangers that could lead to the sense of embarrassment, as a result, the personal’s experience is detrimentally affected. gud

On the other hand, there are a host of compelling reasons as to why I am convinced that the direct observation of live performance is better for fans and audiences. Firstly, one of the most beneficial of this option is to enhance fans’ experiences. This is because it allows audiences to immerse themselves in the vibrant atmosphere of the performances and listen to the artists in person. Furthermore, this option gives participants more opportunities to expand their social relationships, enhancing their life and communication skills, which are major factors in a successful and enjoyable life. For example, by attending the concert of Black Pink, younger generations in Vietnam can easily make more friends with similar interests and habits when engaging in this music performance.

In conclusion, while it is irrefutable that watching performances through electrical devices like Tv or computer could be the optimum choice for viewers with hectic lifestyle and shy people, I would contend that attending at a live concert could be more advantageous for range of reasons, including the vibrant atmosphere and making new relationship.