These days there’s no need to go to the live performance (e.g: show or concert) because what we can see on TV or computer screen is better. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, live performances and concerts aren’t getting as many attentions as it used to be. Someone say the reason is due to the emergence of technologies and smart devices. To my expectations, although it is undeniable about the convenience offered by these screen-devices, there’re still some significant statements which might changes people thought about this topic.

There are various reasons when it comes to why real-life shows aren’t an solid option to pick, ones of them is the watcher themselves. There is apart of viewers who prefer a peaceful and quiet atmosphere, rather than a noisy and uproarious one, or they want to spend their experience with friends, familiar ones,…. instead of with strangers. Moreover, their finance can aslo be an obstacle since most of these tickets can be an high expenses and the fact that if occurred in other nations, these concert might cost even more than they expected. When compares to watching them free from home and can proactively control the expenditures and create a suitable environment, this is definitely a drawback for live- performance.

On the other hand, in my opinion, the fans still have reasons to attend these music events. Firstly, the most noticeable advantage is the offer of physical interacts with their admired celebrity, actually seeing them perform will be considerably better than through the screens. This is also an opportunity to building relationship with the same passion persons, gaining self-confident, social and communicating skills.

In conclusion, I greatly disagree with the idea of there’s no reason to enjoy a live-performance. Both of them have their owns benefits and drawbacks, enable viewers to choose what will suit them best.