These days very fewer people want to become teachers, particularly in secondary schools. What are the reasons for this and how this problem can be tackled?

In a both socially and technically globalized world, there is an important issue about decreasing amount of teachers, especially people do not teach children who is from 12 to 15 years. There are some aspects for this situation and it can be prevented by solving some issues.

First reason to decrease people level for being teacher in the school is that teenagers behaviour change when they are 12-15 years. So this profession ask toleration from teachers. Moreover, teachers should have psycological experience to educate teens. Each student has his perspective and teacher should work with all of students. As well as, nowadays teachers cannot punish students when they do not make their tasks like homeworks. Because if they give punishment for teens, some of problems may ensue such as, it will be disagreement with kidsʼ parents. Moreover, teachers are not provided with enough cash. For instance, they work all day and they spend energy, they are tired not only physiciqur but also mentally.

However, teachers can be encouraged bu some events. For example, each school should be provided with psychology professors who can work with each student. Then, there will not be need to work teachers as a psychologue. As well as, Government should reward teachers whose student get great levels from olympiads and competitions. Furthermore, public should be provided high finance for their knowledge levels and teaching methods.

In conclusion, our nation needs knowledgeable teenagers for the future, especially for improving countyʼs industry and economy. Thus, people who educate youngsters should be encouraged.