To learn effectively, children need to eat a healthy meal at school. How true is statement? Whose responsibility is it provide food for school children?

People generally think that their younger family members need to eat organic meat in school for their capacity of learning. I believe that if they choose school that give healthy food, family have to decide this school for health of their children.

Firstly, I think that this expression is true because of working system of our body. We know that our brain needs some mineral for using its capacity. Therefore, we have to care about food that children eat in school. For example, students in school that give un healthy meal feels energetic for a few minutes but after than their body need more of them. As a result of their studying system in class is affected due to unhealthy meal. If they are feed with organically or healthy, their learning skills affect nicely.

On the other hand, responsibilty of giving healthy to student is managed by family with school because people aged 5-18 spend their time in school generally and also they have to eat several food in outside like school. If their family decide right place for their child, they can not be affect harm of unhealthy food. As a result of, we can say that family has responsiblity in their children health.

All in all, I think that families have lots of responsibility for their children. They have to think right decision for learning skills of their children and to provide correct food.