Today, children engage in excessive TV-watching and video gaming. Do you agree or disagree that these activities negatively affect a child's mental health?

It is a common phenomenon and indisputable fact that in a short time technology has a big impacted in our life. In current days children are spening their valuable time in front of television and playing video games. Some individuals realize that these kind of activities and imitations to bad video games are not suitable for child’s mental health. I agree with this statement and in this essay I will endeavour to support my opionion with appropriate examples.

First of all, the most disadvantages of spending a lot of time watching television and playing video games are imitations to bad horror things and crime because these kind of things affect that child’s mental health and behavior. Nowadays many parents are busy with their work and they are not controling their children time as a result children are wasting their valuable time in front of television and using other types of electronic divices. In addition computer games are harmful for brain. Nowadays many children are encountring psychological issues and eye deseases because of playing computer games and watching television. When a kid watches the program continuously that time, their eyes absorb toxic radiations for lacking nutrition. Suppose that children sit in front of television more than limited time they may face physical problems.

Secondly. everything has a positive side If children watch different kinds of entertaining programs on the television and spending their valuable time to gain information which, they will help them to consolidate and amelioarte their horizion and world wide outlook.

In recapitulation, I believe that using a lot of time for gaming and enjoying television much is dangerous for a child Health and eye ilnesses are rising among children because of computer games and watching television. If children use television and watching television in appropriate way it will be helpful for our young generation to be strong and intelegent.