Today different types of robots are being developed, which can serve as companions and workers to help at work and at home

In modern life, it is believed by some individuals that nowadays kind of robots are being industrial which can serve as companions and laborers to help at work and at house while others consider that they are opposed to this theory. This statement has both its own positive and negative sides which will be elucidated further in the ensuing paragraphs. Personally, I believe that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

On the one hand, if we look at the advantages, they are both obvious and evident. From an overall perspective, the main benefit of using robots is well is that they are make people’s work easier. The next positive aspect, I would like to consider is that the work by droids will be more perfect than the humans. As an illustration of this could be that droids which working in various enterprises. Hence, it is vividly apparent that why many people approve this trend.

On the other hand, if we consider the disadvantages, they can be both predictable and unpredictable. A common pitfall of people’s jobs are decreasing due to androids working some factors. From another culture’s point of view, another drawback many humans will be out of work. According to the research that has been carried out by in a lots of information on the internet and social networks.

In my conclusion, with the points stated above, I can safely say that everything has a merits and demerits sides. Therefore, robot’s work has pros and cons. On a more personal level, I strongly believe that the advantages of prosent cons are far greater than disadvantages.