Today family members do not eat meals together. Is this a positive or negative trend?

In this contemporary era,many family members do not consume their dishes with their family.At the moment,this essay will analyze that why this kind of situation happens in today life and also proves that its negative sites.

First and foremost,there are many reasons that leads to this problem.The foremost reason for this is that family members tend to earn much money.Certainly,this condition causes for family members’ eating habits that they do not eat their meals together.Due to their hard jobs, they are not able to find leasure time for their families,like eating meals together not so often. The second reason for this improving the range of restaurants and also their quality.For instance,most people want to eat ready meals rather than home-cooked meals,maybe reastaurants’ delicious dishes will cause for this.

Althought,there are positive sites of eating meals seperate from family members but its disadvantages will outweight the advantages.First reason for this is that it will probably break traditions.For instance,in uzbek nations,almost all families respect each other,that means,they do not consume their meals without gathering all family members.The second disadvantage of this,it will cause breaking the family relationship.As an example for this,family members do not gather at lunch or dinner together so that they will probably face lack of relationship.For example,some children want to spend time with their parents,however,parents do not pay attention for them,even at dinner so that they feel dissappointed.

To sum up,nowadays people do not spend time with their family members together eating meals,so this will bring some negative consequenses.