Today more and more people want things instantly (eg. goods, services, news) Why is this? Is it positive or negative development?

In modern society, many individuals said that they want things such as goods, service and news immediately. This writer believes that this is a positive development due to helps citizens save time for their work and bringing pragmatic elements into a worker’s schedule.

First of all, because of getting their service straight away; the residents can save time for the competition of other responsibilities for the rest of day. For example, when they have a business travel, they need to book a room in the hotel so using a service in the internet can help them easily to find good hotel as well as help them to save time for their jobs. As a result, they tend to feel productive and encouraged to work. For instance, they easily get news or knowledge can gain anywhere at anytime by smartphone.

Another argument worth considering is that use modern tools to have things constantly con positively impact an employee’s schedule. This is especially so if who has children, because they need to take care of their child so use the service such as bring their child to the kindergarten or hire a babysitter to keep an eye on their little one can help them arrange their schedule thoroughly and flexibly for their works. Having flexible working hours means that collecting children from school, spending time for rest become much easier.

All in all, there are more positive elements than negative, as there are clean benefits to human who want things all the time, including having a flexible schedule and save time