Today more people are overweight than ever before. What in your opinion are the primary causes of this? What are the main effects of this epidemic?

Nowadays people who suffer from obesity constitute the large proportion of society.It can have various reasons why being overweight is widespread in some occasions.However, some actions can be taken to prevent this issue which is considered significant.

To begin with, I suppose the main reason can be the sedentary lifestyle that can cause to gain weight. In addition ,this is derived from the fact that, a great number of people waste their time in front of TV or technological gadgets, as a result, the body is not able to burn fats or digest the meals eaten. Moreover , the studies indicate that one of the major reasons of obesity may be consuming fast food too much. Undoubtedly, our life can be very hectic

Nonetheless, as an individual everyone has the ability to take actions in order to reduce the amount of junk food we consume on a regular basis.At least, people have a chance to take measures for themselves in order to avoid getting abese.One and foremost, the optimal selection would be to get rid of the life which is not active enough for us.Even if we eat way too much, after taking a stroll we are able to burn fats which is supposed to be beneficial for our health.

In conclusion, there may be a diversity of reasons to be overweight,however everyone is liable to do something for their lives.