Tourism has negative environmental impacts on tourist areas. What are these impacts? How can damaging impacts be lessened?

Touristic places are having negative environmental effects from tourism. This may result from human activity as tourists and building new places near the inheritance and restoration works to attract more visits. This essay will discuss how human activity as a tourist and building new places near the inheritance and restoration works to attract more visitors and the most suitable solutions are raising awareness about cultural inheritance and taking more responsibility as a government.

Although tourists visit several places, they are allowed to visit every historical area regardless of their attitude and discovery style. Many places have a lot of signs about the rules of the natural place however many tourists do not pay attention to acting more delicately. For example, Salda Beach in Turkey is one of the most fantastic beaches and it represents a world’s class heritage. However, today Salda Beach is not as fabulous as before signed as a 1st tourist attraction because of over-visiting and the government’s wrong applications.

Another reason for this is due to getting more tourists and local visits some business owners are likely to take new entrepreneurship ideas about the trend places. Since the natural place reverses into a new marketing strategy tool instead of preserving the originality. However, this may result in over-popularity for merely a limited time which the place loses its trendiness, and the place becomes for people an ordinary place.

A viable solution however, I believe that People and the government should play a significant role in this negative problem of tourist places. People should enrich their awareness and information about historical stories about the place. The Government should regulate more sensitive rules about the process of running a business following natural resources.