Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on young children. Do you agree or disagree?

It is true that, nowadays several people need using computer every day for their education. Today computer have people do something making people wasting time on screen. Some people using computer to their childern to learn something but sometimes they parents can controling the negative effects than positive impact.

I completely disagree with these notions. In this essay, I will support my opinion with examples. Today parents education their children with computer due to the fact that learn with computer essier to find something when parents can not know the answer of question from children. Moreover, children can get education from computer to know how to learn with youtube which is many channel positive effects with accompanied by parents. For Instance they parents give channels how learn to read for their children thats a positive effect.

Another reason why I disagree more negative impact from children spare time on front computer which is with the computer helping many kids spend time for playing game online on computer. Currently in computer provide much gaming for education and then make young people feel happy. For example yesterday after my brother back to home from school he open channel gaming on youtube in the computer which is him learning about game for better play, in additions if kids tired playing game they also try listening music on computer for help relax.

To sum up, there are no easy answers in this question. I belive computer a lot of positive impact rather than negative impact for children, on computer young people can get many education for help about study which is should parents accompained their childs. However there are negative impact.