We are becoming increasingly dependent on computers. They are used in business, hospitals, crime detection and even to fly planes. What things would they be used in the future? Is this dependence a good thing or should we be more suspicious of their benefits.

With the advent of computers, tremendous changes are created in human beings’ lives. technologies have helped them to perform quickly and conveniently their tasks. In the future, all of us will be surprised by advancement of technologies due to the fact that the improvements will bring enormous impacts in our daily lives. Some argue that dependence on digital gadgets have a number of merits, though others believe that they contains some demerits. In this essay, I will discuss this issue.

Firstly, digitalizations have affected all aspects of people’s lives. they are progressing more and more and every year we see many new inventions as to technologies therefore there is a certain inevitability that computers will bring huge changes in the future such as using artificial intelligence in our everyday lives, progress of medicine, education improvement and environmental monitoring. For instance, we will face with smart homes and autonomous vehicles. Moreover robotic surgeries and personalized medicine will be one of the medical successes. In addition students will take part in virtual classrooms and AI tutors will teach them. Furthermore, disaster prevention and climate tracking will aware individuals regarding to their environment.

On the one hand, applying digital devices have many advantages in today’s societies. For example, efficiency and accuracy enhance and automation of repetitive tasks lead to improve performance of companies. Besides, innovation and technological progress increases and also improved healthcare is one of vital advancements nowadays.

On the other hand, computerization has decreased human skills. Additionally it leads to loss of jobs and increase the rate of unemployment. One of crucial issues about utilizing digital tools is privacy and data security of users that is misused by others. In conclusion, technologies have provided an enormous revolution that have embraced all of various fields. In the next years, definitely the world will be more advanced than now. The dependence on technology has a number of pros and cons. As far as I’m concerned, the benefits outweigh the drawbacks.