Wealth and material belongings often measure the success that a person has. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person?

What makes a man successful has been a debatable topic for the longest. There are many phases in a man’s life and with each phase comes new expectations and new goals to score. According to me, this topic needs a thorough scrutiny before forming a judgement.

Every man in the world has a different perception on success. Being successful cannot be measured with just a few parameters, what needs to be kept in mind is what it really means for you.

People with different needs, abilities, family backgrounds, opportunities want to reach on different floors of the same building named ‘success’. For someone who has seen poverty throughout life is chasing after wealth, for someone who has seen their family getting shattered considers a complete family of his own as success and for someone who has suffered majority of their lives with ailments only wants to live a healthy life.

In today’s world , wealth and materialistic belongings have become the paramount for success. The more wealthier the person is the more successful but is that the key to success? The key to success is the key you are searching for your entire life that one wish which once fulfilled will satisfy your life. Someone who has more materialistic belongings or is wealthier than the other cannot prove himself to be more successful than the other as success is not the same for all. What makes a successful person is when they are satisfied and happy with the life they lead and is capable of keeping everyone around them at peace.

In conclusion, wealth and material belongings cannot be the correct measure of success.