What are the pros and cons for children of watching TV?

In some people’s opinion ideas and data should be absolutely open, in addition humans should not be controlled by reading and watching actions in the media. There are opposite occasions of it. Personally I am mostly disagree with it.

On the first side, open information and ideas are slightly dangerous since there are dangers such as identification theft. For this reason it would be insecure to open information on media. Currently, hacking is developing day by day, as consequence people’s identifications are on risk and if they are being hacked by hackers it would be harmful for their future. Another idea which brings our brain to disagreement with this statement is being stolen money. Sometimes people show their credit cards without hiding its number, as a result their balance will be robbed. These points mean us not to show everything which are we owe to public in media.

On the second side, nowadays people are being controlled very strictly. And sometimes they fed up with it especially older people. However, government should conduct strictly age limit. In this period, most of youngsters enter to internet sites which are for elderly people moreover, they are sharing it with their friends which causes to crime. Government has to focus on security problems which happens with eighteen plus sites. The last disagreement is pop up ads which are done by site creators which is harmful for young people.

To sum up, people should be controlled especially young people however, government should reduce strictness for elderly people. In addition, it is extremely risky to post yourself or show information in social medias or other kinds of medias.