With an increasing number of people eating fast food, which if eating too regularly can cause health issues, some people think that the only solution is to ban it completely. To what extent do you agree?

The fact that many people eat fast food every day will cause some health diseases and some people want to ban it. Personally, I agree but not all, I will state some reasons later.

Eliminating fast food helps protect your health and limit future harm. Because fast food contains sugar, starch, and saturated fat, consuming too much causes the body to become obese, develop cardiovascular disease, diabetes, cancer, etc. To avoid the above situation, it can also be reduced. Reduce the risk of diseases caused by an unhealthy diet. This is especially important for children and teenagers – groups who are more susceptible to their eating habits.

However, it is not every day that we always apply strict regimes and forget about personal freedom, causing difficulties. We must give ourselves the freedom to choose the foods they consume. Banning fast food can be seen as an infringement on personal freedom. Fast food can be a convenient and affordable choice for many people, especially those with low incomes or limited time.

In short, completely banning fast food is not the optimal solution. Instead, the focus needs to be on raising awareness, educating and encouraging people to choose healthy lifestyles. At the same time, applying appropriate management measures to ensure quality, each individual also needs to be aware of taking responsibility for their own health by choosing a reasonable diet and healthy lifestyle.