With deforestation, urban development and illegal hunting, many animal species are becoming endangered as they lose their habitat and some are even threatened to the point of extinction. Do you think it is important to protect animals? What measures can be taken to deal with this problem?

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that many plants and animals are at risk of being made extinct due to deforestation. However, forests are in major needs of preservation. I am utterly convinced that the protection of animals are extremely imperative for World. In this treatise, i intend to explore the sources of problems as well as viable solution for it.

On the one hand, humans activities are prominent cause of this plight. To explain this further, countless species of flora and fauna have become extinct because of humans engagement. For instance, wild animals are being poached on a massive scale, with millions of individual animals worldwide killed or captured illegally. Moreover, another root cause of endangered species that cutting trees, public cut down forests to build cities or clear land for agricultural use. For example, in recent year, the clearing of forests in the Eastern Ghants for housing and instructions development has raised concern about biodiversity loss and environmental degradation.

On the other hand, there are some panaceas can be taken into consideration. one of the most significant and advisable remedies for preventing this issues that to preserve the remaining forests, individuals should simply stop cutting down trees and for every tree that is cut down, a new one needs to be planted in its place. Furthermore, another additional point to supporting that layman should focus on wildlife for conservation and protect wild animals habitats by controlling pollution as well as creating natural reserves. Also, support organizations dedicated to fighting species extinction.

In recapitulation, deforestation is a contributing to decline wildlife. consequently, i believe that animals protection are essential for our life and what they have done for us, in return we only have threated their life.