With the rise in popularity of the internet, newspapers will soon become a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the growth of famous in the internet, newspaper will soon become an object of old time. In my opinion this statement will agreed that because internet is new information technology and which have different type of knowledge rather than newspapers.

On the one hand, there are many factors that can contribute internet is more beneficial rather than newspaper. Firstly, internet is new technology for nowadays, which is provide all kind of information about recent news. Secondly, this time newspapers are waste of money because which is very costly rather than internet is not provide only recent news it also may assist for other thing like education, online work or shopping. For example, my friends was like to read newspaper but his father could not afford newspaper expenses due to this he installed internet at home and it also helped my friend a lot in his studies.

On the other hand, nowadays, internet is more popular because of service and different types of knowledge. In addition internet have very fast and quick service it will work for all over the world. Moreover, internet have all type of knowledge about politics, sports, educational department and worldwide latest updates. For example, recently my cousin is prepare his office presentation and he don’t have many knowledge about his presentation and he collected many material from internet.

In conclusion, there are many factors that can offer internet is more beneficial rather than newspapers because internet is new invention and which have different type of knowledge furthermore which is not costly also provide other news about sports, education, politics and worldwide latest updates.