With the rise of personalized technology, some argue that we are losing the ability to engage in meaningful social interactions. Others believe that technology enhances communication and connection. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays tecnolocgy is the significant factor our lives because ın my opinion ı frankly believe that internet have been deacreasing are social skills every single day. if social media users use the tecnology very much they can be a dependent.There for this will be give a negatif consequences.

Firstly, ı tend to agree this idea. Because of social media people became more lazest person. They can lose their intelligence. Before the social media ın fact people was more happy for the reason that people was comunıcate with themselves and they can enjoy the outsides beauty but social media destroy the social interactions. People spend their tıme with tiny rooms and they can’t do anything benefitial. For example they can’t care about their self-care.

Secondly, ı certainly believe that people can fight with this situation. Ofcourse with their own families help. Of crucial importance, in my opinion is this will be a long term process. The people who fight with dependent they need to take a profecional help. In additon walking in the outsides feel beeter also read a book some peaceful places such as silent beaches. Reading is the important because you can go everywhere in your mind maybe this would be a north ligt perhaps maldives or paris. Other healty method is making a good friends ıf they meet new people they can share advice with themselves.

As a result sometimes social media and internet become harmful especialy parents need to be careful about their childeren.