Write about the following topic: Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays it is very common to find people who enjoy trying new experiences such as eating different kinds of food or visiting uncommon places, while there are the opposite type of people that prefer doing the same activities that they are adapted to. In my opinion, although it is more confortable doing always the same plans, it is better to innovate and force us to try new experiences.

Different researchs suggest that trying new activities help people to discover skills that they do not know that they already have. Also, going out of the confort zone is a good thing to meeting new people and make different friends with the same interest as you. For example, there are groups in social media for people who want to try new activities but they do not know nobody to do it. So, they ask in the group who want to join them in their adventures.

However, making always the same plans is a good way to have a clear daily or even weekly routine. In these days, people used to get overwhelmed in spaces where they are not confortable or with people that they do not know. They prefer to avoid that akward situations by relating with their circle of friends and moving through the same places as always. For instance, is they have to choose between a new fancy restaurant or the bar that they already know, they will go for the one who they know.

In conclusion, actually it is very normal to find two kind of people: those who enjoy knowing things that they do not already know and others that feels more confortable doing the same things.