Write an opinion essay on the given topic- Which is better: going to school or being home-schooled?

Many people argue saying homeschool is better while some believe going to school is better .I strongly believe going to school is better as it improves teamwork, punctuality and socialising skills

As I said going to school improves teamwork as we get to know how to work together in team and listen to one and another’s ideas and appreciate them while being homeschooled we just have to do all the projects by ourselves that leads us to loneliness.

Next point is it improves our punctuality. We probably have a lot of assignments due or early morning gates close early so we start becoming punctual so that we can submit the assignments before the due date or reach the school on time. This is a great lesson we learn as in the future we will always tend to be more punctual.

Last point is that we Imporove our socialising skills it is really important as it Boosts mood and reduces stress. Socializing can reduce symptoms of depression by decreasing feelings of loneliness, isolation and anxiety. We will always feel happy while socialising with our friends ,teachers and many other people while being homeschooled we don’t do much of the socialising that can lead us to loneliness.

So with these points that I have stated I personally believe that going to school is far of better that being homeschooled as it can improve the above points that are given here .