You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people believe that university education should be free for everyone, while others think that students should pay for their own education. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, it is one of the most debated topics that whether college level education should be public funded for all or not. While few people believe that it is our fundamental right and should be completely free for everybody, others disagree with stances and agree with the idea that education should be paid. I strongly in favour of the firat group that emphasize on free education. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give a final conclusion.

Firstly, a lot of people believe that education should be free for the all citizens. this idea comes from the socialist philosophy which emphasize on mprovement of people quality of life.in my opinion, this is the most human centric approach because the education is our right and it should not be sell like any other commodity. Furthermore, if the education is also sold like other goods then society will never be equal because the people was born in the poverty may never get the education. and this vicious cycle of poverty will continue for generations. it is very important for the cohesion and peace for the society. additionally, free education at the high school and college is one of the most effective and life changing move for the someone who born into the poor background. they can uplift their families from this economical hard time. it should ideally completely free but it is not possible then government should do work around subsidized through public funds.

in contrast, a few people also do believe that education should be paid and learners pay the fees for what they want to learn. i think its classic capitalism mindset which prioritize the profit over human rights. they often gave the arguments that if the education were paid t, hen we could improve its quality, we can add more facility etc. but from the my perspective this could also be done from the public money that we paid in different taxes so i do not think this argument holds any weight in the real life case. in conclusion , i strongly believe that education at the university should be completely free for the all the people in order to achieve equal society where everyone can the same start line.