You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In many countries women and men are working full time. It is therefore, logical for women and men to share household works. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Women and men need to share the household works because of in many countries women and men are working full time.In my opinion, i think sharing the household is better than only let one person doing it and it could cause less problem in a dailylife.

On one hand, people might think household works need to let women to do it because they don’t need to go to work, but the fact is in many countries women are working full time too. If let women to do all the household after working they will get tired by doing it and be exhausted to do it everyday. For example, when a person was very tired when she was working in a company, then after she came back home she still need to clean up all the mess in her house. At that time noone will help her to do it even her husband. It seem very terrible but when you do the same thing every day you will feel exhausted too.

On the other hand, sharing the household works can avoid many argument. In the dailylife we allways have arguments with others because of the household works even with our parents. Sharing the household works can let both woman and man konw what should thay do, to make the argument become lesser. For example, both of the woman and man share the household works and do the works together then they will have less argument for who should clean the dishes and who is should feed the pet. It could cause a healthier marriage and let both of them be more comfortable in thier home.

to sum up, many countires women and men both working full time is because they need to gain more money for them selfs and live happily. Sharing household can make less argument and won’t feel exhausted by dooing the house work.