You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In some countries university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

The first question that comes to a mind of every university student is about place where he or she want to stay: home or with other students near university. There are a couple of benefits living abroad and some of staying with your family at home. As far as I would be needed to choose I would analyze all pros and cons in this writing.

For most students it’s more comfortable to stay at home with family and study online or just every morning come to an university from home. The first benefit of staying at home is that it will economy your family budget, because you need spent money on living sepertly from parents. Next benefit is that you won’t have some discomfortable area, because you will stay in place that you know. Wherease it maybe more difficult to meet with your new class mates at university. And also if your home far away from the place you want to study in, it means that you will have some difficulties with traveling there.

The main advantage, as for me, of living near university is communication with classmates. I’m just trying to imagine how wonderfull will be the time when I would live in such place. Another benefit is of course living near university, it is very comfortable to travel there.

In conclusion I want to say that every situation is individual and for someone its better to stay with family, because family can provide mental support, whereas for someone else its better to change place to free mind and start studing like a new white paper of their lives.