You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion? You should write at least 250 words.

Children are always the apple of parents eyes, therefore, childhood might be one of the essential period that nuture and build up characteristic of a person. In reality, there are some people said that the experience of a kid lowering than 5 years old significantly affects their future life. In parallel, others believe that their teenager age is much more influential.

In the first viewpoint, kids with little age do not know anything, they learn by mimicting the person taking care of them most. Hence, it is can convince that people who look after kids would influence their acting tendency and behavior. Since selecting a appropriate child-care person is the priority mission of parents in order to buil up good behavior of their kids. Otherwise, parents can take this mission and steadily grow up with the kids.

Continueing with the second perspective, teenager is a period that obtains several tranformations. It is the edge of immature and mature. Moreover, in this time, kids’ sexualism would be differentiaed. Adding more information, teenager at school would be affected by not only family but also friends and teachers. They establish their decisive thought and become less depend on their parents to be an independent individual.

In my opinion, I agree with both point of views. As these two periods are a turning point of a person life, setting up behavior and and characteristic. Also, choosing a right person to deal with is the most important.