You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Team sports at school is the best way to teach children about cooperation. Considering team sports is a way to build team spirit and confident level among individuals.And most importantly children will learn how to work in team. I belive that family upbringing is also equally important to let children know about cooperation.

Cooperation is a word that is needed in every day life. This means that individuals should work together to achieve a big target. And to achieve that they need to get opinions from each other, practice in team, help each other, coordinate among themselves. This can be taught to children through team sports or activities at school.

However, parents should also take part in making them understand about cooperation.As we all know that family is also a group of individuals.To maintain this relationship among the individuals we require cooperation. For example, fathers make money for their family well-being, if he does not care about the family he would’nt work so hard. On the other hand, we can see young couples getting divorced, is mainly because of misunderstandings. So it is necessary that parents should teach about relationships to their children.

To conclude, team sport is one way to teach children about cooperation but family should teach their children about the bonding and relationships between the individuals. Understanding is the main component required for cooperation among individuals especially in group activities.And young generation making effort to know about the cooperation is the people who will be able to become the leaders of countries.