You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

We are dwelling through the twenty first century and the medical field plays a vitals role in maintaining everyone healthy life.Some people argues that most of the world provide free health service to the people; however, there were some treatments are there that we need to pay a huge price. I completely agree with this people and this essay will discuss what are the reasons behind that.

Firstly, The equipments that using for some treatments are with advanced technologies are very costly;moreover, the Governments cannot afford the huge price for the entire nation. The population is also increasing day by day and the treatments that for these numbers are also raising. If they provide free treatment with the help of these expensive euipments may put them ia a huge debt. Moreover, the running cost for these equipments are also expensive. For example, studies states that the Indian goverment Invested 10 million rupees for purchasing advanced Cancer treatment equipments in the 2023 for 10 major hospitals.

Secondly, The wages for the medical field employees also huge. The lack of people working the medical proffesion is increasing day by day because of the huge cost of school fees and the accesssories for their studies. The proffesional on this field need to be demand for huge compensation because of this; Moreover, the lack of employees in this field make the hospitals force thrie employees to work overtime that cost double.For example 90 percent of the Canada hospitals running cost were on providing overtime to employees.

In conclusion,In the modern era health department plays a major role in providing everyone healthy.Even if most of the countries provide free health services but some treatments needs to be paid. I completely agree with this because of the equipment cost and wages of the working proffesionals.