You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In many workplaces, online communication is getting more common than meeting face to face. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? You should write at least 250 words.

In moden era, online communication has become an essential part of everyday life. In many worksplace, online communication is getting more common than meeting face to face. In this essay, I will examine the benefits and downsides of this arguments and provide my overall opinion.

Generally speaking, there are a wide range of benefits when people communicate by online with other people, such as time saves and costs saves. One of the most obvious of these is that It helps people attend meetings from home. A good illustration of this is that people attend meetings from home, which helps to save their money and times. It is extremely beneficials for individuals. They can easlly attend any mettings by online any other manegers. A further point in favor of this is that it also helps to speed up their outcomes.A clear example of this is that team members from differnet citis can join a video metting and projuct plan within an hour, which assists to make thier plans and outcome so fastest. It is extremely positive impact on companies. As a result, online communicatio is very significant for our everyday life.

Despite these arguments, there is also some disadvantages when people attend meeting by online communication rather than face to face meeting, such as teachnical issues and day by day broken their reletionship. Firstly, when citizens do not join face to face meeting with thier clients, it can play a vital role in weakening their relationships. For instance, a salesperson who only communicate via online emalis with thier staff, which could led to misunderstanding with their staffs. It creates big disstence staffs and a salesperson. Secoundly, when people always attend meeting via online communication, some times it creates teachnical issues.

In conclusion, it must said that online communication has become claer advantages and disadvantages. Despite arguments to the contrary, I believe that it is advantages development. Therefore, although there are some disadvantages, such as misunderstanding outwiegh advantages. Overall, it advantages development.