You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some educationalists say that every child should be taught how to play a musical instrument. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Music instruments play a vital role in shaping a child’s personality. While some individuals think that learning to play an instrument at an early age is a game changer, others believe that playing a musical instrument in childhood is optional. From my perspective, I believe learning how to play musical instruments comes with several benefits.

To begin with, music is the gateway to discovering the art landscape. Many educationalists consider musical skills for children essential , especially if parents discover their children’s talents at an early age because these skills allow teachers to unlock students’ potential in art fields. Moreover, many studies found a strong relation between using musical instruments and the productivity of cognitive functions. In other words, when children learn how to play a musical instrument, they also boost their productivity area, which helps them to reach the peak in their education path.

Another point to consider is that, although some parents consider playing piano and guitar a waste of time, many specialists believe that teaching musical instruments can mitigate some personal problems in childhood, such as timidity and shyness . In addition, some musical classrooms not only teach methods of using instruments, but they also develop some social skills such as solving problems and creating innovative symphonies, which enhance self-confidence for children.

In conclusion, learning musical tools might be beneficial in the long run. Even though some parents can be afraid of teaching their children at the beginning, it can also lead to significant outcomes in personal growth. I believe that every child should have the opportunity to learn and extend their musical ability.