You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: As the internet becomes more popular, newspapers are becoming a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

New technologies become crucial in our life like internet, and people tend more to use their phones and laptops to search and discover new topics. This innovation inclusion decreases the traditionnal ways to learn and dive in informations like reading journals, books and news papers.

Internet users are increasing from a day to another due to the new applications and websites upploding which they facilate people lives. As example payment application, thanks to it you don’t have to leave your house and waste your time to pay your bills. You just need internet and you can get everything you want right in ur hands in a minutes like delivery agencies, you just have to order anything you want and the bring it to you. Also interntet can respond to any question mark in your brain in a second through artificial intelligence like Chatgpt and gemini.

This passge from the traditional methods to a more innovated one lead to a decline in the number of selling newspapers and books. Everybody want to gain time that’s why they are leaving papers like they are a toxic husband. Even the biggest news are posted on internet at the same moment of happining not like newspapers which they need at least a day or to to write about it and then print it. On internet you can comment about anyhting you want and say what you want, also you can share any news with your friends and familly.

Internet is the walls we lay on when we need to do any research and it’s the fast train we take to reach our destination in seconds.