You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In many countries women and men are working full time. It is therefore, logical for women and men to share household works. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

In numerous countries, both genders men and women are working full time jobs. As a result, the idea of men and women sharing hoursehold work has become a major issue to be discussed. This essay, supports and discusses the importance of sharing household chores between both partners in the case of both of them working fulltime.

Men and women both fall under the same category, human beings. Piling chores on one of them when they are both working fulltime corporate jobs, seems unfair, and that is due to different effects it leads to, as overloading work on one partner and increasing the tension between both partners by time.

Finishing a shift and heading home to continue chores and house work seems like a tiring routine for any human being, thats why a shared schedule and divided responsibilities is the ideal plan to save a relation and enhance each other’s life without leaving one of the partners fatigued. Moreover, a relationship where someone is working and putting more effort than the other, is more likely to be affected by the tensions this unfairness creates, as the partner overdoing work, especially the woman, will reach a point where he or she finds it abusing and that they deserve better.

In conclusion, working full time for long hours is tiring enough for both men and women, but household chores will not do themselves, and letting the women take responsibility for them is not fair when they both share the same living and household. Team work and dividing responsibilities is the only solution to finish such chpores together and prevent any future tension or tiredness.