📝 TASK 2: Despite better education , some adults are unable to write and read. What are the disadvantages people are having? What should the governments do to avoid this?

In recent years, it has been far more normal to see some students cannot digest writing and reading skills regardless of high quality education.While this situation can be attributed to several factors, firmly believe that government could solve this problem by introducing additional hours to schedule to deal with these adults and increasing the interest to be master in these skills.

There are several drawbacks to not reclaim reading and and writing. Firstly,this can engender personal problems. When people don’t know how to read and write, they are highly likely to suffer from finding high salary work,this can serve as a catalyst for left behind from their peers from all walks of life .this can, in turn, make a way to work harder to make some money that can enough only for nutritious food housing and utilities, let alone to have an enjoyable lifestyle. Secondly, this may bring about health problems . If students don’t learn how to write and read on time, they might think all the time about improving their work ethics to provide their family with a luxurious lifestyle , making it increasingly easy to get depressed or stressed and even it comes to death sometimes. Take china as a vivid example where a lot of people who do not know how to write and read suffer from different illnesses related to stress.

There are several ways in which the issue of illiteracy can be addressed. Firstly, the government should find a way to educate students who don’t know how to read and write.This can be accomplished by introducing extra hours to teach them these skills. Without investing more money to the teachers these students will continue to live a sedentary lifestyle,leading the government to decrease the populace among other countries. Secondly, increasing the interest could make a big difference when it comes to developing a quality work force. This could involve organizing a competition and showing motivational videos to them, like how black workers suffered from finding enough funds to provide their families. If school children don’t learn these skills, they are highly likely to suffer from finding their positions in society.

In conclusion, Although illiteracy could cause several problems, I tend to maintain that the government could take proper measures to tackle