2- Some companies have uniform for their staff which must be worn at all times. What are the advantages for a company all having a uniform? are there any benefits of having a uniform for the staff?

The majority of companies should wear uniformsthe staff at work. This is a will first discuss which more companies have uniforms for their employees which should be worn at the entire times and it will then address the question of how likely it is that they will work responsibility if they wear uniform at job.

The first and the most significant thing is that all staff have to wear uniform at the work responsibility at work. On top of this, if employees wear uniform, they will appear formal. The fact that NBU would be particularly the best illustration here because their staffs always wear uniform and work very well at work . So, they frequently achieve enormous successes.

On the other end of scale that as far as for I am considered that employees could safe money if they wear uniform. This might be because staffs don’t need to take care of clothes. Alternatively, this is growth and development where there is order. In addition, they don’t spend some money for clothes. This could be because employees may be able to wear uniform. On top of this, all staffs are good among relationships.

The facts which are highlighted above it can be deduced that majority of companies should have a own uniform for their workers. Due to the fact that it appear formal. Staffs always wear uniform at work. On top of this, they don’t need to take care of clothes.