2- Some companies have uniform for their staff which must be worn at all times. What are the advantages for a company all having a uniform? are there any benefits of having a uniform for the staff?

In this contemporary era, various organisations implement the uniform for their workers, which must be worn at all time. This essay will discuss some advantages and benefits of having an attire for their staff in the ensuing paragraphs.

To commence with, a plenty of organisations have special outfit for their employees. There are myriad advantages to be shared in its favour. First and foremost, brand identification. To elaborate on this, different companies have different uniforms, through uniforms masses simply identify a worker company. For example, in India, one brand is Zomato has red T-shirt and black paint uniform so individual easily recognise their company. Secondly, equality and unity, employees real uniform so it helped to improve sense of unity as well as employees do not judge other workers as their dress.

In addition to this, there are some for having an attire. It is a cost-effective, employees do not need to buy more dresses for wearing in company, because company provide and uniform. Furthermore, it is convenience. To explain it, people waste the time for choosing dress which can wear at office and also it is comfortable. As a result, uniform is a based which leads time saving, team spirit and comfortable.

To reiterate, even uniform is a rudimental for companies as it helps to brand identification, professionalism, unity equality and also some pros, such as cost-effective, team spirit, time saving and convenience.