3. Parents often give children everything they ask for and let them do what they like Is it good for children? What are the consequences when they grow up?

It is a fact that some parents meet their offspring all demands without any consideration. This essay will first analyze why the inconveniences of this trend are outweighed by its merits.

First and foremost, some parents’s views permit their kids’ demands to bring short-term effects. The reason is that offspring will lack judgment on what they truly need due to their immaturity. Hence, children will buy everything they like without drawing attention to the necessary things and children may end up with something unnecessary or detrimental. Another compelling reason is that children can become self-fish and self-centered. One way of explaining this is that if kids get anything effortlessly, they could form and develop themselves with undesirable behaviors and personality traits.

Also noteworthy is the opinion of the family meeting their youngsters anything they want also bring its long-term effect. The primary reason is that children are not able to realize the importance of relying on their diligence. Thus, those kids who have grown up pampered can easily fail to develop persistence and patience in their lives. Furthermore, being brought up in an environment where all their desires must be satisfied, youngsters may ignore other concerns which leads to a decline in their interpersonal relationships. To explain, growing up in that environment makes children shape their thought that only what they like matters so they just focus on their interests without caring for someone else.

In conclusion, I believe that parents must truly care for the demands of their offspring and have the right education without pampering their children too much.