A growing number of people feel that animals. should not exploited by people and that they should have same rights as humans, while other argues that humans must employ animals to satisfy various needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss both the view and give your opinion.

Animals, it is believed that they arrived in this world even before we humans were brought into. Animals were the living organisms that made our environment to proceed. Which further let to our socialization. Slowly, the humans started evolving, they become matured enough to built their own life-style and society. A kind of ego arised where people (human beings) too, they to have life and family of their own. If they are exploited by us ? nothing simply nothing , there’s no difference at all. Animals are the voice-less living organisms, they can’t express what is really going-on in their life, now much of pain they are suffering from.

We can see various circus programs, animal centres and aquariums are using animals as their main puppets for earning money. They bring the innocent animals from their natural habitat that is the jungle to these artificial man-made structures and force/ exploit them for unnecessary activities. They have rights too as us human beings and it is our duty to respect it. This is what the first statement of the question refers it.

Despite the fact, there are people fighting for the animal rights, there are also people who argue,” human must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. It is the cycle if life that needs to run and it is our duty to make sure its running. There are people who are vegetarian and non-vegetarian for non-vegetarians, they need to consume animals meat may it be lambs, chicken, beef or fish. For this factor simply, they have slaughter animals . Also , the world is evolving, there are new inventions invented every single day for that they got to run various experiments on various subjects and most of the animals who are used. These activities must be cause it is how the life cycle runs and we this is what the 2nd statement of the question reffering to.

Well, by over-viewing both part of the questions, I think I agree 50%-50% to both the topic because this topic because this topic itself is a very complicated topic where both the parties are not wrong. Animals are the part of our environment, they mustn’t be exploited in any ways. They got the life too which they must get to live to the fullest . We are no-one to exploit them or hunt them. But for our survival too, we have to slaughter them for our needs and it is how the mother nature works. I think we should never interfare in the shelters and living cycle of the animals. We must protect it, not exploit it. I agree with the fact animals must never be used for our benefit. For example. We have seen various shows using dolphins and whales being used for entertainment. This practice is wrong, I am against it. Hence, animals which are slaughtered for the life-cycle, it is simply not possible to stop it but as a land not use them for our satisfaction.

In conclusion, it is important to know our boundaries as human beings and make sure to not cross it.