ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES ESSAY 1 Around the world, people are now living longer than ever before in the past. Some say an ageing population creates problems for governments. Others believe there are benefits to society having more elderly people. To what extent do the advantages of possessing an ageing population outweigh the disadvantages?

Many people are nowadays residing longer than lasts centuries. Some people say elderly people create some drawbacks for government while others think they can bring a lot of benefits. However, government should pay much money to retirements, causing financial problems, in turn.

On the one hand, elderly people cannot cause the problems to the government and our society. The reason why old people cannot make problems is that they have more experience than others. It can help us to improving experiment with asking many advices from elderly people. For example, middle-aged people can ask advices from old people with the aim of improve their abilities, and people which cannot solve problems. As a result, with the advices from elderly people, we can solve problems easier, and we are improving skills faster than other people which cannot take advice from golden ager.

On the other hand, old-age pensioner cannot almost cause the problems to the government, but one negative side is government should pay attention and spend a lot of money to the old people. It cause be a financial problem to the government. For example, If the government do not spend money them, they will separate money in order to built different modern factories and improve tourism industry, money which waste of to the old-age pensioner. As a result, to the countries, which spend money to improve their city, it can attract attention of tourists as well as to this country will arrive a lot of tourists, and they learn their cultures. It brings many benefits to the society and government.

To conclude, elderly people can give us useful advice in order to solve the problems, so we must admire and appreciate them.