All over the World, societies are facing a growing problem with obesity. This problem affect both children and adults. What are the reasons for this rise in obesity, how could it be tracked?

Obesity is becoming a common problem in many countries around the world. This problem are mainly caused by unhealthy eating habits and lack of physical activity. In my opinion, this issue can be reduced by encouraging people to live more healthy lifestyle.

One main reason for this problem is the lack of physical activity among young people. Nowadays, many children spend most of their time to play video games and watching movies instead of doing exercise. As a result, they become less active and easily gain weight. Another reason is eating street food very often. Many people prefers buying ready-made meals because they are cheap and convenience. However, these kinds of food usually contain a lot of fat and sugar, which can cause obesity.

One possible solution to this problem is to encourage people to do more physical activity. For example, the government can give discount for gym memberships so that young people are more motivated to exercise regularly. Also, schools should provide more sport lessons to students to help them become more active. Another solution is to promote healthy eating habits. Parents and schools can teach children about the importance of eating healthy food instead of fast food. If these actions are taken, the obesity problem can be reduced in the future.

In conclusion, obesity is a serious problem caused by less physical activity and unhealthy eating habits. However, it can be solve if people are encouraged to exercise more and eat healthy food. Everyone should try to live more healthy life to avoid obesity.