All over the World, societies are facing a growing problem with obesity. This problem affect both children and adults. What are the reasons for this rise in obesity, how could it be tracked?

With the advancement of the modern society, youngsters and the mature people are encountering the trouble of excessive overweight. I beleive that, there could be a several factors of this issue. Nonetheless, this obstacle may be resolved by adopting a range of solutions.

To start with, having a obesity problem among the younger and mature generation might be the reason of sedentary lifestyle. To explain it, offspring and individual spend most of their time on screen to watching tv, playing video games on phone etc. By which, they do less physical activities. Another trigger could be that, eat excessive amount of junk food likewise, surgery drinks, pizza, burger so on rather than healthy food. As a result, they both facing a obesity problem. For instance, one survey conducted that abnormal weight gain problem has been become the major issue in both children and adults because of their fast-food or laziness.

In contrast, this issue might be overcome by with the assistance of the parents and teachers. First solution could be that, school management ought to organizea small campaigns in school where they can diffuse the awareness regarding this health issues and encourage the students do yoga and excercise in morning. Moreover, parents can set a prime example to eat healthy food at home and also tell the benefits of this nourishing food to their infants and mature people. For example, in India, every year, government conduct a lecture in their city related to healthy diet. In this seminar most renowned dietinar comes and provide a good insight about the health like, how people can make nutrition diet at home .

To sum up, excessive body weight is become serious problem in the society especially in young children and adults but, this trouble can be tackled by taking effective steps with the help of the guardian and tutor.