An increasing number of people are now using the internet to meet new people and socialize. Some people think this has brought people closer together while others think people are becoming more isolated. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In the digital world ,meeting and interacting by using internet, telegram WhatsApp and zoom, has been increasing among people in the last decade . While some believe that this trend is making humans closer with each other , others do not agree, people being isolated, with this view. Although first thought is right in certain ways ,which I do admit, I firmly support the second one.

Introduction of social media could have significant impact which removed distance and decreased expenses. Unlike in the past, we can now make a conversation or meet with anybody we want at any time. In the case of zoom, this app has been constituting hugely of this , not only coming face to face with our friends and organizing businesses meeting, but also teaching students online during covid period . For these advantages , they are considered as the advancements.

However, although these benefits, it has numerous adverse impacts on individuals.People are losing their tendency towards real interaction because of conveniences and time. When more used internet to talk, it leads us to be lazy to make a original one that through pressing several button on computer or screen, we can see anybody,including share message or voice form of it. Even worse humans who interact with each other by social network , spending more amount of time of their meeting to scroll their smartphones in order to talk each other. In this regard, it is safe to say that internet give us so many facilities alongside the huge number of converns.

In conlusion, on the occasion that I respect supporters of benefits of internet usage to see with each other,I strongly stay on my own position to criticize it.