Caring for children is probably the most important job in any society. Because of this, all mothers and fathers should be required to take a course that prepares them to be good parent. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

The issue of childcare training curriculum has come to the forefront of public awareness in recent years.Some feel that parents shouldn’t take part in this kind of meaningless lessons.However, i agree with those who say that relatives have the responsibility to accept systemic education about raising children.In the following paragraphs, i will explore the rationale for both beliefs as well as proffer justification for my own viewpoint.

Regarding those who hold that mothers and fathers waste time on useless childcare classes, there are many reasons.One supportive claim is that economical reason is the main factor of this argument, as citizens must work hard to pay child care expenses.After a busy working day, it’s precious little time limited to spend on the companion for babies.Moreover, someone convinced that parenting relies primarily on personal experience rather than external lessons.They may find it more practical to workout childcare skills that is suitable for own families,rather than attending classes.

Nevertheless, i firmly trust that opinion is ludicrous.The obvious reason is that scientific childhood parenting classes can truly guide parents improve their raising ability.This curriculum may cover child’s psychological growth and physical exercise,disease prevention and so on.So that, more comprehensive care can be proved for growth.What’s more, parent-child bonding can be promoted by this class, parents can gain a deep understanding and build a closer relationship according to communicate and interact with youth.

In sum, I maintain that mothers and fathers must pay much more attention on children’s evolution whether they attend childcare training classes or not.In the future, i sincerely wish that every child grows in love.