Children can learn effectively by watching television. Therefore they should be encouraged to watch television regularly at school and at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern life, watching TV is popular part of children’s life. Kids waste a lot of time, spending many hours with technology. Some individuals firmly believe that owing to it, young people can learn efficiently, and they suggest encouraging their to watch TV both at home and t school. I absolutely disagree, because it can leads to negative effect for their health and socialisation.

Probably, thanks to TV, children are able to improve knowledge in some topics. Nevertheless, watching television bring about eyes pain, because of it, their health becomes really dreadful. In spite of TV being engaging, parents and teachers should control screen time. For example, US scientists researched that all state-of-the-art technologies radiate some blue light, which influence eyes and can cause even blind. Consequently, if dig deeper into this topic, I would say that at home children can watch TV, however do not for a long time, but at school it cannot be used, exclusively for education, if teachers have to show anything.

Furthermore, in order to disprove this statement. I convict that pupils ought to communicate with each other. However due to watching TV they are able to torn apart some connection. When contemporary content appeared, it begins paying attention, especially kids attention. Often, school is only place, where pupils are able to spend time with their friend, classmate. So, I think that children should not be encouraged to watch TV both at home and at school, because they stop socialising.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that there are many reasons for being disagree with this statement. Watching Tv is a rabbit hall, which can steals children’s concentrate, socialisation and health. Consequently, kids cannot be encouraged, vice versa, they have to be limitable screen time.