Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Inequality and class division throughout thousands of human history made unavoidable difficulties for those who are born challenged. I strongly agree to extent that children from such families are in unjustful life competition with wealthy kids. In this essay I will reveal and prove this opinion relying on my relevant knowledge and proper argumentation.

To begin with, many people are not aware of disproportional inequality across the society, mistaking basic necessities for luxury excesses. Therefore, not much acknowledge about difficulties they can face is made. Capitalism’s lifetime agenda for workers tries to demonstrate everyone that being wealthy is possible by working enough and doing it conscientiously. However, almost one third of our world lives in extreme poverty, even developed countries such as Norway or Switzerland have a percentage of citizens who can not afford basic healthcare, bare minimum of food, et cetera. On the other hand, one percent of world’s wealthiest men could purchase a whole country and still be extremely rich. For instance, if you saved $10,000 since the birth of Jesus Christ, you still would not have Elon Musk’s net worth. This issue makes people underestimate their poverty.

One of the most worst struggles that challenged children could see is vulnerability to economical crisises. While others can easily predict their future life being sure that next day would not change their life substantiounosly, those kids could lose everything in a moment. Crisis of 2007 made vast majority of society jobless and homeless, while famous businessmen were buying bankrupt companies and then thriving after eventual growth of the economy. All in all, indigents are always in risk of losing everything.

Next, nowadays the career opportunities and social mobility do always decrease as capitalism system does not imply thrive of those who do not possess enough. It is based on human’s greed and lack of empathy. Ceos of major companies will not fullfill their dreams of possessing more, as there is no limit of having money. For instance, Ceo of Nestle publicly said that water is not a human right, as his monopoly across many countries wants to sell it without restrictions to quality or pricing. Moreover, brought up adults can face struggles with finding a proper education, as tuition fee everywhere demands a fortune. This is a mechanism of maintaining stability in ultrawealthy families that do not want to share workplaces with everyone. To get into a prestigious school you have to be either high-class kid or an extraordinary student, which could be not achievable for those who live in undeveloped countries with lack of proper eductation. As a result, vast majority of students in universities are brought up in prestigious schools.

Taking everything into consideration, today’s world is unfair and its’ benefits are available only for those who are born in generational wealth. To alleviate this, more people must be aware of their shortage of opportunities and unfairness across the planet, which could result in more demands for a better life.